Rosary Society

The primary purpose of the Society is to praise and honor the Blessed Virgin Mary and to secure her patronage by the recitation of the Rosary.
The obligations are to recite 20 mysteries of the Rosary at least once a week and to receive Holy Communion at least once a month; to assist in the upkeep and beautification of the Church, Chapel and Altar(s).

The officers for September, 2017 thru June, 2018 are:

President                                 - Doris Gallo
Vice President                         - Jean Peters
Recording Secretary               - Debbie McCormack
Treasurer                                - Jean Troncone
Corresponding Secretary       - June Chomuk
Spiritual Director                     - Deacon John Hanna